EDITORIAL BOARD

Chief Editor	Taria Sacad Mufti
\	Tariq Saeed Mufti
Managing Editor	Iftikhar Qayum
Members-National	Mukhtiar Zaman
	Muhammad Irfan
	Jamil Ahmad
	Saeeda Majeed
	Usman Mahboob
	Ali Raza
Members-International	
	Gregory Pappas
į	Muhammad Afzal Javed
	Ahmad Badar
	Johar Ali
l	Samiullah Nabi
Members-Advisory	Muhammad Ashraf Jahanian
i 	Tasleem Akhtar
Ĺ	Salim Wazir
Dibliographor	
Bibliographer	Sher Bahadur
Statistician	
	Waqar Ali
Publication Officer	
	Muhammad Waseem Shah
Design & Layout	Muhammad Usman.